Sales Offices


Melbourne (Head Office)                    Sydney

53-57 Cambridge Street                                                Unit 55, 20-28 Maddox Street
Collingwood, Victoria                                                     Alexandria, New South Wales
Australia 3066                                                                Australia 2015

Phone: +61 3 9419 9419                                               Phone: +61 2 9565 4789 
Fax: +61 3 9419 8679                                                    Fax: +61 2 9565 4755
Emailsales@mrecht.com.au                                        Emailsalesnsw@mrecht.com.au                                           

Hours                                                                             Hours    

Monday to Friday: 8.30am to 5pm                                  Call 1300 941 941 for Service

Adelaide                                               Brisbane

11 Bennet Ave                                                               Unit 7, 441 Nudgee Road
Melrose Park, South Australia                                       Hendra, Queensland
Australia 5039                                                                Australia 4011

Phone: +61 8 8357 5444                                               Phone: +61 7 3630 0333
Fax: +61 8 8357 5244                                                    Fax: +61 7 3630 0744
Emailsalessa@mrecht.com.au                                    Emailsalesqld@mrecht.com.au

Hours                                                                             Hours 

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5pm                                  Monday to Friday: 8.30am to 3pm

Western Australia

Phone: 0400 555513
Fax: +61 8 9242 7466
Emailsaleswa@mrecht.com.au

Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5pm

Fiji

Lot 8 
Bountyful Sub-Division
Waqadra, Nadi
Fiji

Phone: (679) 672 5965
Fax: (679) 672 5854
Emailinfo@mrecht.com.fj